from The Long Gruesome Winter, released July 31, 2013



all rights reserved


Six Gun Dead Casper, Wyoming

From the sand blasted of plains of Wyoming comes the eclectic styling of Six Gun Dead. Six Gun Dead consists of Joel Burdess/Vocal and Guitar, Patrick Iverson/Drums, and Monica Christiansen/Bass.
A true original Six Gun Dead blends the sounds of the Old and New West. From ballads to toe kickin’ barn burners Six Gun Dead has something for everyone.
... more

contact / help

Contact Six Gun Dead

Streaming and
Download help